Testimonial

    review rating 5  Axiom English academy gives the best training in IELTS, OET and other competitive examinations, also those who needs a basic English training also can attend the classes.
    They provide you Communicative English training and Spoken English training also.
    The training and faculties are very good.

    thumb Nidhish S
    7/21/2018

    review rating 5  The best place to develop the skills ! Axiom comes out with the best training and has such efficient staffs with handful of experience. The world language gets much easier to be learned .!

    thumb Zion Goldman joseph
    7/21/2018

    review rating 5  Axiom English Academy classes for IELTS provided with a strong foundation to appear for the exam. The advice I got really helped me face the test with more confidence and I could score well. I would recommend Axiom English Academy to people as good base to prepare for IELTS.

    thumb liya loshas
    7/22/2018

    review rating 5  If you are looking for a place where you will be individually monitored and ace yourselves to the goal, Axiom is undoubtedly the best place in the town.
    Highly recommendable..!!

    thumb JERIN JAMES
    7/21/2018

    review rating 5  Axiom English academy an excellent place where anyone can improve their communication skills and self confidence. They have the most unique training methods by providing lot of practice sessions. The atmosphere and quality of teaching is among best you can find anywhere.

    thumb Stervin John
    7/21/2018

    review rating 5  One of the best place to improve your English skills.. Well experienced staffs and great learning experience. Highly recommended ..

    thumb Afridi Jaleel
    7/22/2018

    review rating 5  Are you hoping to get your writing and speaking problems fixed to score a minimum of 7 for the IELTS? Do you like the idea of practising speaking with a native English speaker? Do you want to identify your weaknesses in speaking and how to improve your pronunciation and vocabulary? Well, then AXIOM is the place for you in Kerala. All the teachers here are well qualified with extensive teaching skills that would meet your needs. The well furnished spacious classrooms with modern facilities will ease your learning and make you comfortable.

    thumb Akshay Wilson
    7/21/2018

    review rating 5  Earlier I was shy and conscious when I communicate with people in English cause my language was poor... All thanks to axiom academy,now iam very much confident enough to speak up in the public.

    thumb Manju Manohar
    1/02/2019

    review rating 5  The level of confidence became high; Good quality education and superb trainers... Helped me to improve my skill in English ... I prefer Axiom .

    thumb GAUSIG PANDIAN
    7/23/2018